Cherokees At-large community survey



From: Dawnena Squirrel
Sent: Friday, April 30, 2021 5:25 PM
To: Kevin Stretch <kevin-stretch@cherokee.org>; Abraham Bearpaw <abraham-bearpaw@cherokee.org>; lindi@epcollaboration.com; Bradley Wagnon <bradley-wagnon@cherokee.org>; Tammy Keeter-Miller <tammy-miller@cherokee.org>; Mark Parman <mark-parman@cherokee.org>
Subject: Cherokees At-large community survey

Siyo Nigad, here is the community survey, my apologies for not getting it out yesterday, there were some glitches I had to get worked out. Please forward to members of your community organizations. We look forward to your responses. Wado!!


https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/5FBCVQD


Dawnena Squirrel
Cultural Outreach Officer
Cherokee Nation

918-525-2041 call/text

dawnena-squirrel@cherokee.org

https://www.facebook.com/CNCCO