CN Zoom webinar – 4/15/2021 Capacity Building

From: Dawnena Squirrel <dawnena-squirrel@cherokee.org>
Date: Monday, April 12, 2021 at 9:50 PM
To: Kevin Stretch <kevin-stretch@cherokee.org>, Abraham Bearpaw <abraham-bearpaw@cherokee.org>, lindi@epcollaboration.com<lindi@epcollaboration.com>, Bradley Wagnon <bradley-wagnon@cherokee.org>, Tammy Keeter-Miller <tammy-miller@cherokee.org>
Subject: Capacity Building with Lindi Conover April 15, 2021

Siyo Nigad, I hope all are well. This week, Thursday, April 15, 2021, 11:00 a.m. CENTRAL, Lindi Conover will be presenting on ‘Virtual Fundraising’ as a part of our Capacity Building series. Please share the link below with those interested in your community organizations and post on your facebook group pages. Wado for all you do to support Cherokee Communities!

Hi there,

You are invited to a Zoom webinar.
When: Apr 15, 2021 11:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)
Topic: Virtual Fundraising with Lindi Conover

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84224893067?pwd=dm1lVGtiL3hzcGh0VkpFKzcwU2hiUT09
Passcode: 767968
Or One tap mobile :
    US: +13462487799,,84224893067#,,,,*767968#  or +16699006833,,84224893067#,,,,*767968#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 346 248 7799  or +1 669 900 6833  or +1 253 215 8782  or +1 312 626 6799  or +1 929 205 6099  or +1 301 715 8592  or 833 548 0282 (Toll Free) or 877 853 5247 (Toll Free) or 888 788 0099 (Toll Free) or 833 548 0276 (Toll Free)
Webinar ID: 842 2489 3067
Passcode: 767968